Use the ISBN number to search the Internet for more information on a title.
The Dakota Cipher:  Dietrich, William.

Hoping to return home after an unwise affair that ended with a bounty on his head, adventurer Ethan Gage teams up with grizzled Norwegian Magus Bloodhammer on a quest to find a legendary artifact that some believe possesses the power to control the weather, an endeavor for which he must locate a group of fair-haired Native Americans.

ORDER # G110-1   $16-50   ISBN 9780061568084 


Roaring Thunder (The Jet Age):  Boyne, Walter J.

Blending the real-life exploits of aeronautical pioneers with fictional characters, this novel set against the backdrop of the birth of the jet age follows the adventures of American test pilot Vance Shannon and his aviation family.

ORDER # G110-2   $14-50   ISBN 9780765347466


Heart and Soul:  Binchy, Maeve.

While trying to build an underfunded clinic in an Irish community caught between the past and present, Dr. Clara Casey finds her task complicated by two difficult adult daughters, the unwanted attentions of her ex-husband, her colorful and diverse staff and the demanding patients they serve.

ORDER # G110-3   $14-50   ISBN 9780307278425


Burned:  Hagberg, David.

Inspired by the true story of Yvonne Bornstein, this novel describes the harrowing ordeal of a couple kidnapped in Russia and held for ransom by Islamic terrorists, until the FBI and the Soviet government joined forces to rescue them.

ORDER # G110-4   $16-50   ISBN 9780765357519 


One Day at a Time:  Steel, Danielle.

Follows the lives and fortunes of Coco Barrington; her mother, a best-selling author; and her sister, Jane, a successful Hollywood producer, as they approach new relationships and important changes in their lives.

ORDER # G110-5   $14-50   ISBN 9780440243335


NOTES: Please email us if you would like to be notified each time the website is updated.
Books not listed on our site can be ordered in. We can get most books other outlets have.

Check out the Archives page for many more titles.

 2000 - 2010 Bookzone New Zealand